Board

The 55th board is constituted as follows:

President: Daan van Regteren (president@faector.nl)
Secretary: Saskia de Jong (secretary@faector.nl)
Treasurer: Carlijn Otto (treasurer@faector.nl)
Career Officer & Vice-President: Maxime van Ruiten (career@faector.nl)
Commercial Officer: Lotte van der Linden (commercial@faector.nl)
Educational Officer: Veronika Soloveva (educational@faector.nl)
Marketing & Innovation Officer: Pieter van der Vleuten (marketing@faector.nl)

From left to right: Veronika Soloveva, Maxime van Ruiten, Saskia de Jong, Daan van Regteren, Carlijn Otto, Lotte van der Linden and Pieter van der Vleuten.